The Wing
Investment Advice for Every Generation
Vorpahl Wing Securities
CONTACT US

Vorpahl Wing Securities
421 W. Riverside, Suite 1020
Spokane, WA 99201

Office: (509) 747-1749
1 (888) 782-4149
FAX: (509) 444-1750
Email:
General Office: info@vorpahlwing.com
Tim Vorpahl: vorpahlt@vorpahlwing.com
Jon Strine: jon@vorpahlwing.com
Lee Nordstrom: lee@vorpahlwing.com
Chris Lefkowski: chriscl@vorpahlwing.com
Dennis Roginski: denniscr@vorpahlwing.com
Eli Petropoulos: eli@vorpahlwing.com
Craig Landron: craig@vorpahlwing.com
Sandy Montgomery: sandy@vorpahlwing.com